E-mail: jessica@mayer.cn

Главная  > Информационный центр  > Новости  >  Гуанчжоу Майер выиграл награду

Гуанчжоу Майер выиграл награду

2018-11-22

Утром 20 ноября на церемонии награждения"Гуандун из нержавеющей стали Производство Марка Звезда качества 2017" спонсируется Гуандун нержавеющего материала из стали и ассоциации был успешно проведен в Crown Holiday Hotel в городе Фошань. На встрече Гуанчжоу Майер Corp., Ltd была присуждена"Гуандун из нержавеющей стали Производство марка 2017 года, отличное качество Star (водовода)"Отказ

 

В церемонии награждения, соответствующие руководители правительства провинции Гуандун и города Гуанчжоу был приглашен, и наградить медалями на наградами предприятий, привлекая средства массовой информации, такие как Гуандун ТВ, Фошань Daily и частного сектора экономики Ежедневно сообщить один за Другой.

 

Гуанчжоу Майер выиграл награду"Гуандун из нержавеющей стали Производство Марка, Excellent Star Quality (водовода) в 2017 году"Отказ

 

Качество является корнем предприятия, а бренд - это душа предприятия. Майер Гуанчжоу привержен зарабатывать каждую семейную пить безопасную, гигиеничную и здоровую питьевую воду и стремиться избежать вторичного загрязнения качества воды, вызванного материалом водопровода.


Онлайн чат 编辑模式下无法使用
Онлайн чат inputting

E-mail : jessica@mayer.cn

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  >  Guangzhou Mayer won the award of

Guangzhou Mayer won the award of

2018-11-22

On the morning of November 20, the awarding ceremony of "Guangdong Stainless Steel Manufacturing Brand Quality Star 2017" sponsored by Guangdong Stainless Steel Material and Products Association was successfully held at Crown Holiday Hotel in Foshan City. At the meeting, Guangzhou Mayer Corp., Ltd. was awarded "Guangdong Stainless Steel Manufacturing Brand of 2017, Excellent Quality Star (Water Pipeline)".

 

In this award ceremony, the relevant leaders from government of Guangdong province and Guangzhou city was invited to attend, and award medals to the award-winning enterprises, attracting the mainstream media such as Guangdong TV, Foshan Daily and Private Economy Daily to report one after another.

 

Guangzhou Mayer won the award of "Guangdong Stainless Steel Manufacturing Brand, Excellent Quality Star (Water Pipeline) in 2017".

 

Quality is the root of an enterprise, and brand is the soul of an enterprise. Guangzhou Mayer is committed to making every family drink safe, hygienic and healthy drinking water, and striving to avoid the secondary pollution of water quality caused by the material of water pipeline.


Contact